Artistic Director 
ILTER IBRAHIMOF

FFDN Office

230-4936 Yonge Street

Toronto, ON

M2N 6S3

info@ffdnorth.com

416-907-4334

Ticketing

Festival Box Office

For all Ticketed Performances

contact:

MERIDIAN HALL Box Office

1-855-872-7669

Group Sales

Lily Sutherland

lily@ffdnorth.com

416-907-4334

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

Sign-up for FOXTROT

Media Inquiries

Murray Paterson

Marketing Group

Laura Murray

lmurray@mpmgarts.com

Brian Paterson

bpaterson@mpmgarts.com

Venues

MERIDIAN HALL

1 Front St. E, Toronto, ON

Ryerson Theatre

43 Gerrard St. E, Toronto, ON

Union Station

65 Front St. W, Toronto, ON

We respectfully acknowledge the sacred land on which Fall for Dance North operates, and upon which our events and activities take place.  It has been a site of human activity for over 15,000 years and it is the traditional territory of the Wendat, the Haudenosaunee, the Anishinaabe, and most recently, the Mississaugas of the Credit, in addition to other peoples, both named and unnamed.  Today, the meeting place of Tkaronto is still home to many Indigenous peoples from across Turtle Island and we are grateful to have the opportunity to work in this community, and on this territory.

Fall for Dance North thanks the following funding partners for their ongoing support:

LEADERSHIP

Curated and co-founded by Artistic Director Ilter Ibrahimof and co-founded by Madeleine Skoggard,

Director of Programming - TO Live, Fall for Dance North is a charitable, not-for-profit dance festival bringing the best dance from around the world to Toronto.

Ilter Ibrahimof

Artistic

Director

Christina Giannelia

General Manager

christina@ffdnorth.com

Melissa Forstner

Director of Development

melissa@ffdnorth.com

Michael Caldwell

Executive Producer

michael@ffdnorth.com

Lily Sutherland

Associate

Producer

lily@ffdnorth.com

Nicole Crozier

Marketing 

Manager

marketing@ffdnorth.com

Other Festival Team

 

Lighting Designer  Simon Rossiter

Production Manager  Arun Srinivasan

Stage Manager  Janelle Rainville

Graphic Designer  Eric Rochon (Brood Studio)

Festival Writer  Megan Andrews

Financial Services  Robert Gore and Associates

Publicity and Communications  Murray Paterson Marketing Group

Board of Directors


​Joan Lozinski (Chair)

Julia Blackburn
Cara Grant

Laura Hage

Gerry Hannochko
Heather Ogden
Sonia Rodriguez
Gretchen Ross

Valerie Wilder

Photo Credits: Top down, left to right:

Les Grands Ballets Canadiens. Photo by Omer Yukseker. | FFDN Team Headshots. Photos by Marlowe Porter