test desktop


Fall for Dance North is tremendously grateful to each and every person whose thoughtful donation keeps our ticket prices affordable and our performances accessible. Thank you for your support!

Patrons’ Circle

As we conclude our 9th Anniversary season, FFDN would like to specially acknowledge the members of our 2023 Patrons’ Circle, for their remarkable generosity. 

Director’s Circle ($25,000+)

Azrieli Foundation
John and Claudine Bailey
The Renette and David Berman Family Foundation 
Hal Jackman Foundation
Joan and Jerry Lozinski 

Benefactors ($10,000 - $24,999)

Elliott Kornhauser
The Honorable Margaret Norrie McCain

Artists’ Circle ($5,000 - $9,999)

Canada-Israel Cultural Foundation
Frederick and Anne Conlin
Jeanie Davis
Eileen Farrow
Linda Frum and Howard Sokolowski Foundation
Mary and Robert Gore
Lindy Green Family Foundation
Davee Gunn and Virginia Burt
Gerry Hannochko and Cecelia Paolucci 
KJ Harrison Investors and The Lieberman Family
William Acton and Susan Loube
Ned and Georgina McLennan
Margaret McNee and Nancy McNee
Larry Williamson and Karin Schemeit
Nan and Jack Wiseman Family Fund

Ambassadors ($2,500 - $4,999)

IATSE Local 58 Charitable Fund
Melissa Forstner and Steven Schwartz
Jim Hwang
Krista Kerr
Curtis and Lori Link
Emma Sako
Karen Sparks
Valerie Wilder

Inner Circle ($1,000 - $2,499)

Aleksandar Antonijevic
Peggy Baker
Inger Bartlett and Marshal Stearns
Julia Blackburn and David Briskin
Mitchell Cohen and Janice Lewis 
Judi Conacher
Bruce Cooper and Marie Campbell
Jeffrey Douglas and Steve Yeates
Erin and Alon Eizenman
Lorne Fox
Laura Hage and Laurence MacPhie
Sandra Hellyer
Tanya Howard
Sharon Hsu
Denise Ireland and Harry Underwood
Lucas Kilravey
Jan McCrae
Diane Morgan
Danny and Andrea Pinska
Diana Reitberger & Harry Beck
Stephanie Roberts and Kevin Hamilton
Gary Rogers
Zdenko Teply
Caron Thorburn Institute
Tony Viola
Lenore Walters
The Wilcox Family
Cornell and Sarah Wright

FFDN Unparalleled

A special thank you to the young professionals who formed the inaugural cohort of this new FFDN initiative.

Nidhi Baadkar
Alexis Choi
Anthony Chung
Trevor Fairlie
Emad Ghattas
Kulin Matchhar
Rachel McMillan

*FFDN would like to recognize each donor in the way they prefer.  If you would like to make any edits to your listing, please contact melissa@ffdnorth.com.